Adhesive Bonding Technology

European Adhesive Bonder - EAB


Dr. Tanja Eggerichs
Dr. Tanja Eggerichs

+49 421 2246-7408
tanja.eggerichs@ifam.fraunhofer.de






European Adhesive Specialist - EAS


Dr. Effi Baumgarten
Dr. Effi Baumgarten

+49 421 2246-465
effi.baumgarten@ifam.fraunhofer.de






European Adhesive Engineer - EAE

Special Seminars


Volker Borst
Volker Borst

+49 421 2246-480
volker.borst@ifam.fraunhofer.de





Dr. Heiko Bauknecht
Dr. Heiko Bauknecht

+49 421 2246-7410
heiko.bauknecht@ifam.fraunhofer.de






Refresher Courses


Lolita Grunska
Lolita Grunska

+49 421 2246-7426
lolita.grunska@ifam.fraunhofer.de






Bremen Bonding Days


Prof. Dr. Andreas Groß
Prof. Dr. Andreas Groß

+49 421 2246-437
andreas.gross@ifam.fraunhofer.de





Dr. Tanja Warratz
Dr. Tanja Warratz

+49 421 2246-616
tanja.warratz@ifam.fraunhofer.de